Office Staff

Contact Con-Cor

How can we help you?

Submit your contact information below and we will be happy to get in touch with you. You can also call us at 800-242-2066 to let us know how we can help you.

Personnel

Karen Polzer, President Karen@con-cor-co.com
Paul Polzer, General Manager Paul@con-cor-co.com
Amanda Behr, Office Manager Amanda@con-cor-co.com
Chuck Savatski, Service/Parts Manager Chuck@con-cor-co.com
Dean Damato, Contracting Sales Dean@con-cor-co.com
Mike Polzer, Dispatch & Scheduling Mike@con-cor-co.com

Departments

Accounts Payable ap@con-cor-co.com
Accounts Receivable ar@con-cor-co.com
Contracting Sales contractings@con-cor-co.com
Merchandise Sales sales@con-cor-co.com

View Larger Map
Menu